Your search returned the following 88 results:

Nervous Systems

Digitization

Fri 20.03.2015

Lunch Bytes

Symposium
Digitization

Nervous Systems

Digitization

Fri 11.03.2016

Nervous Systems

Exhibition
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Thu 10.03.2016
07 pm

Opening

Nervous Systems
Digitization

Sun 27.03.2016
03 pm

Patterns and Shadows of Life: The View From the White Room

Multimedia talk and guided tour
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Thu 3.03.2016
06 pm – 09 pm

Opening

Congress Opening
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digitization

Sat 26.03.2016
02 pm – 07 pm

Photomarathon

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Fri 4.03.2016
11 am – 02 pm

Arrival, Legal Status, Health

Congress
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digitization

Fri 4.03.2016
03 pm – 06 pm

Labor, Housing, Education

Congress
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digitization

Sat 5.03.2016
11 am – 02 pm

Language and Communication, Social Life, Internet-access

Congress
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digitization

Sat 5.03.2016
03 pm – 06 pm

Mapping, Visibility and Narratives, Urban and Digital Space

Congress
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digitization

Sat 5.03.2016
07 pm

Final Dicussion

Congress
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digitization

Fri 4.03.2016

Refugee Hackathon

Congress
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digitization

Sun 10.04.2016
03 pm
Sat 9.04.2016

Data/Shadows/Images – Film workshop

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Digitization

Fri 15.04.2016
07 pm

Truth Measures

Audio essay, presentations, discussion
Technosphere × Knowledge
Digitization

Sat 5.03.2016
11 am – 02 pm

Project Corner

Congress
Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Digitization