Your search returned the following 210 results:

Thu 18.01.2018

Bestiarium

Education

New Experts!

education

Forensic Evidence

Education

Sun 17.09.2017
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Education

Sun 24.09.2017
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Education

Sun 3.09.2017
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Education

Sun 10.09.2017
03 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Education

Sun 1.10.2017
03 pm

Book Launch & Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Education

Mon 12.06.2017
05 pm

Guided tour

Guided tour
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Education

Sat 1.07.2017
12 pm – 04 pm

Basic Animation Workshop with Rox Lee

Workshop
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Education

Thu 4.05.2017
06 pm

Opening

Lecture-performance, keynote
Schools of Tomorrow
future Information Jugend Hackt To recording (German) Keynote Keri Facer: Learning Futures: Education (...)
education

Sun 7.05.2017
03 pm

Guided tour

Guided tour
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Education

Mon 15.05.2017
05 pm

Guided tour

Guided tour
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Education

Mon 8.05.2017
05 pm

Monday tours

Guided tour
2 or 3 Tigers
Education

Schools of Tomorrow

. Because we learn for life 11.07.2017 How can schools be transformed? 100 years ago the future of education (...)
education

Fri 5.05.2017
02 pm – 04 pm

Schools of Tomorrow: Keynotes

Keynote
Schools of Tomorrow
aims to facilitate equality of access to education. In her keynote, Ito examines the new learning (...)
digital media aims to facilitate equality of access to education. In her keynote, Ito examines the new (...)
education

Sat 6.05.2017
07.30 pm

Politics of Hope

Keynote
Schools of Tomorrow
regards to artists‘ involvement within school education. (How) can they contribute to an educational (...)
school education. (How) can they contribute to an educational approach that actually strives for a change (...)
education

Fri 5.05.2017
10 am – 01 pm

Schools of Tomorrow: Morning Workshops

Please register
Schools of Tomorrow
of Education and Social Work, explores strategies for transforming schools into sites where education (...)
education