851 results, 221 results in section Mediathek

    Ayesha Hameed

    . Her Afrofuturist approach combines performance, sound essays, videos and lectures. Recent exhibitions . Her Afrofuturist approach combines performance, sound essays, videos and lectures. Recent exhibitions

    Gilles Aubry

    of Waves, the performance Black A(n)thena (both 2018), and the audio essay The Gramophone Effect of Waves, the performance Black A(n)thena (both 2018), and the audio essay The Gramophone Effect

    Mour Fall

    performance, installation, photography, video and graphic art. He held his first exhibition with his father performance, installation, photography, video and graphic art. He held his first exhibition with his father

    Savitri D.

    person radical performance community based in New York City. Since 2001 she has staged direct actions person radical performance community based in New York City. Since 2001 she has staged direct actions

    Jacques Servin

    . He was visiting professor at New York University’s Department of Performance Studies. Servin is the . He was visiting professor at New York University’s Department of Performance Studies. Servin is the

    Margarita Tsomou

    University of Applied Sciences. She also works as curator for theory and discourse at theater and performance University of Applied Sciences. She also works as curator for theory and discourse at theater and performance

    Ania Nowak

    Ania Nowak is a performer and choreographer who works with live and video performance, performative Ania Nowak is a performer and choreographer who works with live and video performance, performative

    Franziska Pierwoss

    Franziska Pierwoss lives and works in Berlin as an artist in the fields of performance and Franziska Pierwoss lives and works in Berlin as an artist in the fields of performance and

    Frédérique Bergholtz

    engagement, development, and presentation of international performance practices in the Netherlands. She has engagement, development, and presentation of international performance practices in the Netherlands. She has

    Linus Gratte

    Alice Pialoux he develops proposals at the intersection of dance, performance, visual arts and the Alice Pialoux he develops proposals at the intersection of dance, performance, visual arts and the

    Kayije Kagame

    Kayije Kagame is a multidisciplinary artist. Her practice spans across performance, sound art, film Kayije Kagame is a multidisciplinary artist. Her practice spans across performance, sound art, film

    Alice Pialoux

    at the intersection of dance, performance, visual arts and the discursive and is elaborating a at the intersection of dance, performance, visual arts and the discursive and is elaborating a

    Eva Bentcheva

    Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), University of London, with a focus on transnational performance and Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), University of London, with a focus on transnational performance and

    donna Kukama

    donna Kukama is an interdisciplinary artist and creative researcher. Shifting between performance donna Kukama is an interdisciplinary artist and creative researcher. Shifting between performance

    Alina Kleytman

    Photography, Sculpture, Video at the Rodchenko Art School in Moscow. She creates queer performance shows and Photography, Sculpture, Video at the Rodchenko Art School in Moscow. She creates queer performance shows and

    Contributors: Burak Yılmaz

    Performance and lectures Performance and lectures

    School projects

    architecture, performance, sound, animation, design and visual arts, students teamed up with artists and architecture, performance, sound, animation, design and visual arts, students teamed up with artists and

    Partners and Team

    der Welt Berlin, FFT Düsseldorf and AutofreierStadtTraum e.V. Bremen Concept: Interrobang Performance der Welt Berlin, FFT Düsseldorf and AutofreierStadtTraum e.V. Bremen Concept: Interrobang Performance

    Partner & Credits

    Bidoun Magazine, New York, Ashkal Alwan, Beirut, Tanzquartier Wien “Feminism and Performance Art”, a Bidoun Magazine, New York, Ashkal Alwan, Beirut, Tanzquartier Wien “Feminism and Performance Art”, a

    Looking at Music - The New Alphabet: Volume 8

    bookstores, mail order buying / postal shopping via the Webshop The performance of computer-produced music bookstores, mail order buying / postal shopping via the Webshop The performance of computer-produced music

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

644 Ergebnisse, 222 Ergebnisse im Bereich Mediathek

    Beitragende: Becky Hilton

    , Performance, Choreografie und Gespräche. Sie arbeitet in Projekten mit Chrysa Parkinson und Ben Speth und in , Performance, Choreografie und Gespräche. Sie arbeitet in Projekten mit Chrysa Parkinson und Ben Speth und in

    Beitragende: Megan Hoetger

    , in Performance Studies promoviert mit Spezialisierung auf Kritische Theorie und Filmwissenschaften , in Performance Studies promoviert mit Spezialisierung auf Kritische Theorie und Filmwissenschaften

    Beitragende: Zeina Hanna

    live twice: a video installation performance, Backroom Anatomy 1, Love & Revenge und kollaborative live twice: a video installation performance, Backroom Anatomy 1, Love & Revenge und kollaborative

    Beitragende: Sabine Macher

    Grundbedingungen der Performance-Künste weiterentwickeln: für eine begrenzte Dauer am selben Ort zur selben Zeit Grundbedingungen der Performance-Künste weiterentwickeln: für eine begrenzte Dauer am selben Ort zur selben Zeit

    Beitragende: Malu Peeters

    Mitglied des Performance-Kollektivs Henrike Iglesias, das international tourte, u. a. FIBA Buenos Aires Mitglied des Performance-Kollektivs Henrike Iglesias, das international tourte, u. a. FIBA Buenos Aires

    Ayesha Hameed

    . Ihr afrofuturistischer Ansatz vereint Performance, Soundessays, Videos und Vorträge. Ihre Werke wurden . Ihr afrofuturistischer Ansatz vereint Performance, Soundessays, Videos und Vorträge. Ihre Werke wurden

    Gilles Aubry

    of Waves, die Performance Black A(n)thena (beide 2018) und das Audioessay The Gramophone Effect (2017). of Waves, die Performance Black A(n)thena (beide 2018) und das Audioessay The Gramophone Effect (2017).

    Lyall Hakaraia

    jüngsten Projekten geht es darum, Gemeinschaft, Kunst und Performance mit Ritualen und Feiern als Akte der jüngsten Projekten geht es darum, Gemeinschaft, Kunst und Performance mit Ritualen und Feiern als Akte der

    Sarah Wenzinger

    Performance-Projekt Rewriting Narratives Artist in Residence am Goethe-Institut in Kigali. Performance-Projekt Rewriting Narratives Artist in Residence am Goethe-Institut in Kigali.

    Beitragende: Ava Rocha

    multidisziplinärer Ausdrucksformen wie Musik, Kino, Performance und Bildender Kunst. Ihre aktuelle EP Sal Gruesa multidisziplinärer Ausdrucksformen wie Musik, Kino, Performance und Bildender Kunst. Ihre aktuelle EP Sal Gruesa

    Beitragende: Rosaceae

    audiovisuelle sowie Performance-Elemente mit ein. audiovisuelle sowie Performance-Elemente mit ein.

    Beitragende: Salka Ardal Rosengren

    Salka Ardal Rosengren arbeitet mit Tanz und Performance. Sie sucht nach Situationen und Begleiter Salka Ardal Rosengren arbeitet mit Tanz und Performance. Sie sucht nach Situationen und Begleiter

    Beitragende: Andrés Saenz De Sicilia

    Trainerin für Slam Poetry, Performance, und kreatives Schreiben. Sie lebt in Berlin und ist Teil des Trainerin für Slam Poetry, Performance, und kreatives Schreiben. Sie lebt in Berlin und ist Teil des

    donna Kukama

    zwischen Performance, Video, Text, Sound und Multimedia-Installationen. Ihre experimentelle Praxis hat das zwischen Performance, Video, Text, Sound und Multimedia-Installationen. Ihre experimentelle Praxis hat das

    Alina Kleytman

    Fotografie, Bildhauerei und Video an der Moskauer Rodchenko Art School. Sie kreiert Queer-Performance-Shows Fotografie, Bildhauerei und Video an der Moskauer Rodchenko Art School. Sie kreiert Queer-Performance-Shows

    Cristina Gómez Barrio

    Mitbegründerin des interdisziplinären Performance Projekts Discoteca Flaming Star. Mitbegründerin des interdisziplinären Performance Projekts Discoteca Flaming Star.

    Mour Fall

    Performance, Installation, Fotografie, Video und Grafik. Seine erste Ausstellung hatte er zusammen mit seinem Performance, Installation, Fotografie, Video und Grafik. Seine erste Ausstellung hatte er zusammen mit seinem

    Savitri D.

    -köpfigen radikalen Performance-Community aus New York City. Seit 2001 inszeniert sie direkte Aktionen und -köpfigen radikalen Performance-Community aus New York City. Seit 2001 inszeniert sie direkte Aktionen und

    Clarissa Thieme

    Clarissa Thieme ist Künstlerin und Filmemacherin. Sie arbeitet mit Film, Fotografie, Performance Clarissa Thieme ist Künstlerin und Filmemacherin. Sie arbeitet mit Film, Fotografie, Performance

    Franziska Pierwoss

    Franziska Pierwoss lebt und arbeitet in Berlin als Künstlerin im Bereich Performance und Franziska Pierwoss lebt und arbeitet in Berlin als Künstlerin im Bereich Performance und

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10