Your search returned the following 136 results:

Anthropocene Observatory

Anthropocene Observatory Documentation, Films, Exhibition, Archive 2013/2014 Anthropocene (...)
questions and implications of the thesis of the Anthropocene. (...)
Anthropocene (...)
Anthropocene Observatory

The Otolith Group: Medium Earth

#4 The Dark Abyss of Time The overarching exhibition of Anthropocene Observatory by Armin Linke (...)
Anthropocene

Sat 15.03.2014
2 pm–5:30 pm

Forensis: Cases and files

Conference
Forensis
participants of the projects With: Lawrence Abu Hamdan, Nabil Ahmed, Maayan Amir, Anthropocene Observatory (...)
With: Lawrence Abu Hamdan , Nabil Ahmed , Maayan Amir , Anthropocene Observatory ( Armin Linke (...)
Anthropocene

Sat 15.03.2014
6 pm

Anarchists Against the Law

Conversation
Forensis
Anthropocene

Sat 15.03.2014
6:45 pm

From Chechnya to Syria

Conversation
Forensis
Anthropocene

Sat 15.03.2014
8 pm

Keynote: Luis Moreno Ocampo

Conference
Forensis
Anthropocene

Sun 16.03.2014
1 pm

Keynote: Baltasar Garzón

Conference
Forensis
Anthropocene

Sun 13.04.2014
3 pm

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene

Sun 20.04.2014
3 pm

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene

Sun 27.04.2014
3 pm

Forensic Architecture

Lecture
Forensis
Anthropocene

Fri 14.03.2014
6 pm

Forensis - Opening

Exhibition
Forensis
Anthropocene

Sun 11.05.2014
4 pm

Konsole mio

Kids Workshop
Stupid Music
Anthropocene

Thu 16.10.2014
6 pm

A Report - Opening

The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene Observatory: Armin Linke | »Whirlwind«, Pantelleria, Italy, 2007 | © Armin Linke “Man as a (...)
“Man as a Geological Agent: Historical and Normative Perspectives on the Anthropocene&rdquo (...)
Anthropocene (...)
The Anthropocene Project. A Report

Sun 30.11.2014
3 pm

Which Matters Matter?

Talk
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
the Anthropocene: Grain Vapor Ray" Textures of the Anthropocene: Grain Vapor Ray | Illustration (...)
Anthropocene (...)
Meynen, and Dorothea von Hantelmann on the publication "Textures of the Anthropocene: Grain Vapor Ray" (...)
The Anthropocene Project. A Report

Sun 16.11.2014
3 pm

Differently wired. Programming on our own

Computer Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene (...)
The Anthropocene Project. A Report

Sun 23.11.2014
3 pm

It rocks! The Seismographic Recording

Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene (...)
The Anthropocene Project. A Report

Sun 26.10.2014

Guided tour

The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene (...)
The Anthropocene Project. A Report

Fri 14.11.2014
4:30 pm

Anthropocene Campus –Opening

Anthropocene Curriculum
2014, Fri, Nov 14 Anthropocene Campus –Opening Anthropocene Campus | Illustration: Benedikt Rugar (...)
Anthropocene (...)
Anthropocene Curriculum (...)
Anthropocene Campus –Opening

Fri 17.10.2014
9 am–5 pm

Künstlerische Forschungsprojekte mit Berliner Schulen. Ein Abschluss

The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene (...)
The Anthropocene Project. A Report

Sun 4.05.2014
3 pm

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene