Your search returned the following 610 results:

Wohnungsfrage

Visual Art

Sat 16.11.2019
11 am–7 pm

The Unforeseen

Conference
The Unforeseen
Rayyan The symposium will open with lectures on participatory art of various origins: The art historian (...)
Participatory art opens up new forms of co-existence and is thus accompanied by imponderables. How (...)
Art

Thu 21.11.2019

Jan St. Werner & The National: The Spatio Sensory Soundcheck

Ambient sound installation
Right the Right
premiere in art: Last year, Jan St. Werner, part of the duo Mouse on Mars, listened to a festival sound (...)
Sound Art

Sat 19.10.2019

Art Dialogs

Love and Ethnology
2019, Sat, Oct 19 — 2020, Sat, Jan 04 Art Dialogs Every Saturday, the Art Dialogs offer visitors (...)
Every Saturday, the Art Dialogs offer visitors the opportunity to speak with a team of student art (...)
Art (...)
Art Dialogs

Fri 1.11.2019

Afro-Sonic Mapping

Exhibition
Sound Art

Sun 17.11.2019
6 pm–2:47 am

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Closing Talks

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Sound Art

Sun 27.10.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Art

Sun 8.12.2019
3 pm–2:47 am
Sun 20.10.2019

Guided Tour in German

Love and Ethnology
Art

Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour

Love and Ethnology
Art

Sun 17.11.2019
9 pm–2:47 am

Afro-Sonic Mapping: Latitude

Sound performance
Afro-Sonic Mapping
Sound Art

Sat 23.11.2019
7 pm–2:47 am

Re-Imagining Copyright

Talks
Right the Right
Art

Sun 3.11.2019

Guided Tour in German

Spectral-White
Art

Sun 17.11.2019

Guided Tour

Spectral-White
Art

Sat 7.12.2019

Curator-led tour

Spectral-White
Art

Thu 7.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Art

Sat 2.11.2019
Thu 14.11.2019
7 pm–2:47 am

Guided tour in German

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Art

Sun 17.11.2019

Guided Tour for Families

Love and Ethnology
Art