Your search returned the following 321 results:

Sun 14.11.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Detectives in the Ocean of Languages

Workshop for kids and families
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
6:30 pm

Dear Future, how can learning become anti-racist?

Audience discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021

12 School Projects, 12 Visions of the Future

Installations, screenings
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
3 pm

Dear Future, what school do you need?

Interactive presentations
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021
5 pm

Performance and lectures

Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Sat 13.11.2021
4 pm–6 pm

Shifting Perspectives

Workshop for adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Thu 18.11.2021

Die Stadtapotheke

Performance
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Forensic Evidence

Cultural education

Mon 1.11.2021
9 am–1 pm

Ear Witnesses: Memories of Non-Places

Sound workshop
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Reading Bodies!

The New Alphabet
Cultural education

Fri 1.10.2021

Digital materials for political education work

Workshop
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 5.09.2021
2 pm

Queer Topographies

Guided tour
Cultural education

Fri 8.10.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Listening Critically

Writing workshop for adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sat 9.10.2021
4 pm–6 pm

Between Weimarer Republik and Now

Writing workshop for adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 10.10.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Refubeats

Workshop for children, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sun 17.10.2021
3 pm–5 pm

Opposing Discrimination

Video-workshop for children, families and adults
Archive of Refuge
Cultural education

Sat 31.07.2021
2 pm

Haus, Park, Fluss

Guided tour
Cultural education

Sat 5.06.2021
2 pm–6 pm

Students’ Day

Online program
Education Shock
Cultural education

Thu 1.07.2021
6 pm

Bewegungen bilden – eine körperliche Raumerkundung

Education Shock
Cultural education

Sun 11.07.2021
3 pm

Curator-led tour

Education Shock
Cultural education