Your search returned the following 326 results:

Sun 8.09.2019

Berlin Calligrams

Filmworkshop for adults
Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
4:30 pm

Do Not Read This Body

Presentation
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
12 pm–4 pm

Körper-Alphabetisierungen

Workshop
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
4:30 pm

Vulnerable Bodies

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
6 pm

Corpoliteracy in Educational Practice

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Finissage program: Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 20.10.2019

Guided Tour in German

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
5 pm–8 pm

Becoming vulnerable together

Workshop with registration
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
5 pm–6:30 pm

Immaterial Making of Space

Exercise
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
11 am

The Disciplined Body

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Mon 15.04.2019

World, City, Workbench: Vocations in Berlin

Vacation workshop
bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Thu 6.06.2019
6 pm

Long Night of Ideas

Guided tours, exhibition visit with art educators, accessible educational programs
bauhaus imaginista
cultural education and process support for inclusion 9pm Guided exhibition tour by and for blind and sight (...)
Cultural education

Tue 21.05.2019
2 pm–6 pm
Fri 18.10.2019
3 pm–4 pm

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 21.10.2018
3 pm

Co(py) Producer

100 Years of Copyright
Cultural education

Mon 20.05.2019
5:30 pm

تور نمایشگاه

bauhaus imaginista
trainee in the cultural education division at Haus der Kulturen der Welt. He supports the Berliner (...)
Cultural education

Sun 17.11.2019

Guided Tour for Families

Cultural education

Mon 11.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
5:15 pm

Underbelly Resonances

Presentation
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education