Your search returned the following 326 results:

Sun 17.03.2019

Guided Tour in German

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 24.03.2019

Guided Tour

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sat 16.03.2019

Exhibition Visits with Art Educators

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 26.05.2019
3 pm

Media-Art-Technology: From Bauhaus to MIT

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 17.03.2019
12 pm

Curator-led tour

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 6.10.2019

Guided tour with the artist Ulrike Ottinger

Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education

Tue 4.09.2018
2 pm–7 pm

The State of the ArtsInstitutions

Symposium
cultural education mean in rural areas? The Kompetenzverbund Kulturelle Integration und Wissenstransfer (...)
Cultural education

Sat 29.09.2018

Exhibition Visits with Joker

The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sun 30.09.2018

Guided tour

The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sun 25.11.2018
3 pm

We’ve got a situation

Kids&Teens Workshop
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sat 1.12.2018
3 pm–5 pm

Interview & artist-guided tour: Jacqueline de Jong, Axel Heil

Intervention
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education

Sat 24.11.2018

Exhibition Visits with Art Mediators

Humanity at Work
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
6 pm

Bodies between Showing and Shaming

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sat 23.03.2019

Guided Tour for Families

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Thu 10.05.2018
3 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Sun 20.05.2018
3 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Mon 21.05.2018
3 pm

Guided exhibition tour

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Sun 13.05.2018
3 pm

Child Again – Anachronism and Childhood in Modernism

Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education

Sun 22.04.2018
3 pm

Painting the unthinkable

Kids&Teens: Workshop on figurative and abstract painting
Neolithic Childhood. Art in a False Present, c. 1930
Cultural education