Your search returned the following 346 results:

Sun 15.09.2019

Corpoliteracy in Educational Practice

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Discourse Education (...)
Cultural education

Sat 19.10.2019

Art Dialogs

Art Cultural education Dialog (...)
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Finissage program: Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.12.2019

„Der Gott steigt in den Kopf herunter“ – Fichte und Trance

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 20.10.2019

Guided Tour in German

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour

Love and Ethnology
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019

Becoming vulnerable together

Workshop with registration
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Feminism Health (...)
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019

Immaterial Making of Space

Exercise
Reading Bodies!
Body Cultural education Space (...)
Cultural education

Sun 10.11.2019

„Die Verschwulung der Welt“

Love and Ethnology
Colonialism Cultural education Ethnology Film Gender (...)
Cultural education

Sun 3.11.2019

Guided Tour in German

Spectral-White
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 15.12.2019

Guided Tour

Spectral-White
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sat 7.12.2019

Curator-led tour

Spectral-White
Art Cultural education Ethnology Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Thu 7.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sat 2.11.2019

Guided tour with the artist Satch Hoyt

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Thu 14.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Art Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sat 1.12.2018

Interview & artist-guided tour: Jacqueline de Jong, Axel Heil

Intervention
The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 17.03.2019

Guided Tour in German

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 24.03.2019

Guided Tour

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sat 16.03.2019

Exhibition Visits with Art Educators

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education

Sun 17.03.2019

Curator-led tour

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Cultural education