Your search returned the following 249 results:

Thu 12.12.2019
2 pm–7:15 pm

Designing Present World(s)

Conference
Discourse

Now is the Time of Monsters. What Comes After Nations?

Now is the Time of Monsters
Discourse

How Close Could We Get to the Light and Survive?

Why Are We Here Now?
Discourse

Mon 14.10.2019
7 pm–7:15 pm

Salon für Ästhetische Experimente #15

Talk
Salon für ästhetische Experimente
Discourse

Wed 27.11.2019
6 pm–7:15 pm

“Of Mimicry and White Man”

Talks, films
Spectral-White
Discourse

Mon 2.12.2019
Sat 23.11.2019
6 pm–7:15 pm

Tot Taylor: Songs and where they came from

Lecture performance
Right the Right
Discourse

Thu 7.11.2019
7 pm–7:15 pm

#2 Situating

Talks
New Alphabet School
Discourse

Fri 22.11.2019
4 pm–7:15 pm

Blank Paper: New Frameworks for Music?

Presentation
Right the Right
Discourse

Sat 23.11.2019
7:30 pm–7:15 pm

Roundtable: Reshaping Regulations

Panel
Right the Right
Discourse

Sun 24.11.2019
2 pm–7:15 pm

Digital Music Ecosystems: From Fair Trade to Smart Contracts

Talks, discussion
Right the Right
Discourse

Sun 24.11.2019
5:30 pm–7:15 pm

Interdependent Music

Talk
Right the Right
Discourse

Sun 24.11.2019
5 pm–7:15 pm

Howie Lee in conversation with Antonio Roberts

Artist Talk
Right the Right
Discourse

Sat 23.11.2019
7 pm–7:15 pm

Re-Imagining Copyright

Talks
Right the Right
Discourse

Fri 22.11.2019
7 pm–7:15 pm

Re-Imagining Copyleft

Talk
Right the Right
Discourse

Sat 23.11.2019
3:30 pm–7:15 pm
Fri 22.11.2019
6:30 pm–7:15 pm

The Berlin Gedankenexperiment

Talk
Right the Right
Discourse

Sat 16.11.2019
11 am–7 pm

The Unforeseen

Conference
The Unforeseen
Discourse

Tue 20.08.2019

Rencontres Internationales Paris/Berlin – New cinema and contemporary art

Film, Performances, Workshops, Artist Talks
Discourse

Sat 14.09.2019
7:30 pm–7:15 pm

Microbial Keywording

Installation, Performance, Talk
Reading Bodies!
Discourse