Fri, Sep 20: Road closures and traffic obstructions around HKW. More…

Your search returned the following 228 results:

Sat 14.09.2019
6 pm

Bodies between Showing and Shaming

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Discourse

Now is the Time of Monsters. What Comes After Nations?

Now is the Time of Monsters
Discourse

How Close Could We Get to the Light and Survive?

Why Are We Here Now?
Discourse

Thu 6.06.2019
7 pm

Scratching against the Kaboom and Blare of Trumpets

Presentation, Discussion
Discourse

Sat 19.01.2019
2 pm–9:30 pm

How political is the Bauhaus?

Talks, artistic interventions
Discourse

Fri 3.05.2019

Miss Read: Berlin Art Book Festival 2019

Art Book Festival
Discourse

Life Forms

Alphabet Art, Discourse, Performance April 25–27, 2019 When Can You Call It Technology? What Kind of Things (...)
Art, Discourse, PerformanceTechnologies shape the world, from (...)
Discourse

Thu 6.12.2018

Minor Cosmopolitan Weekend

Lectures, films, performances
Discourse

Sat 23.03.2019
2:30 pm

Keeping Track(s): Saving Sonic Heritage

Talks
Find the File
Discourse

Sun 24.03.2019
3:30 pm

Informal Archiving: Crate-Diggers, Selectors, Reissues

Discussion
Find the File
Discourse

Thu 2.08.2018
8 pm

Debating Brexit

Talk
Wassermusik
Discourse

Sat 23.03.2019
6 pm

Life and Death in the Universal Library

Keynote
Find the File
Discourse

Sat 23.03.2019
7 pm

The Moving Archive

Video lecture
Find the File
Discourse

Sun 24.03.2019
7 pm

Mbira: A Diversity

Concert, lecture
Find the File
Discourse

Sat 23.03.2019
4:30 pm

Piles of Files: The Infinite Archive

Talks
Find the File
Discourse

Sun 24.03.2019
5 pm

Enter and Revive: Conditions for Accessibility and Reuse

Talks and discussion
Find the File
Discourse

Thu 29.11.2018
9 am–9 pm

Mappings as Joint Spatial Display

Conference
Refiguring Spaces
Discourse

Fri 30.11.2018

3. Berliner Branchentreff Literatur: Making literature visible

Discussions, workshops, book market
Discourse

Tue 11.12.2018
7 pm

ARCH+ features 82

Discussion
Discourse

Fri 11.01.2019
3 pm–5:30 pm

The Discrete Charm of the Alphabet

Performances, Lectures, Discussions
The New Alphabet – Opening Days
Discourse