Your search returned the following 292 results:

Thu 24.06.2021
6 pm

#Instituting

Online program: Lectures
New Alphabet School
Discourse

Thu 6.05.2021

Nightingala

Concert stroll
On Music
Discourse

Sat 5.12.2020
6 pm–9:30 pm

Pohflepp in Practice

Online program: Discourse, presentations, conversations
Diego Online program: Discourse, presentations, conversations In English Sat, Dec 05, 2020   6 pm — 9:30 (...)
Discourse

Thu 17.06.2021
5 pm–6:30 pm

Schools and Self-Empowerment in the Climate Crisis

Online program: discussion
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Discourse

Wed 3.02.2021
7 pm

Black Italy

Video series: Lectures, discussions
The Broken Archive
Discourse

Sat 14.11.2020

Soundtracking Every Moment: Music as Data

Panel
The Disappearance of Music
Discourse

Sat 31.10.2020
7:30 pm

On the Recuperative Mismanagement of a Cosmopolitan Fish

Talks, discussions
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 31.10.2020
11:30 am

Social Witnessing

Presentations
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 31.10.2020
2 pm

Communicating

Talks
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 31.10.2020
3:30 pm

Archiving

Talks
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 31.10.2020
5 pm

A Seed, a Sound

Presentations
The Shape of a Practice
Discourse

Sat 5.09.2020
4 pm–7 pm

Coming to Know: Digging

Digital discourse program
A Slightly Curving Place
though the sound itself is lost or faded. Over three weeks, the digital discourse series Coming to Know (...)
Discourse

Sat 12.09.2020
4:30 pm–7:30 pm

Coming to Know: Recording

Digital discourse program
A Slightly Curving Place
digital discourse series Coming to Know responds to three modalities—tuning, recording, and digging (...)
Discourse

Fri 18.09.2020
4 pm–7 pm

Coming to Know: Tuning

Digital discourse program
A Slightly Curving Place
distant past that seems forgotten. Over three weeks, the digital discourse series Coming to Know responds (...)
Discourse

Fri 13.11.2020
6 pm

Holly Herndon, Mat Dryhurst & Frances Stonor Saunders: Interdependence

Live-Podcast
The Disappearance of Music
Discourse

Sat 14.11.2020

The Hyper-Appearance of Music

Lecture
The Disappearance of Music
Discourse

Sun 15.11.2020

Looking at Music: After the Laptop Performance

Panel
The Disappearance of Music
Discourse

Thu 15.10.2020
6 pm–9 pm

Challenging Collections. Common Things and Alternative Archives

Online program: Lectures, discussions, book presentations
The Whole Life: An Archive Project
Discourse

Sun 15.11.2020

Spooky Interaction at a Distance: Telematic Afrofuturism

Keynote
The Disappearance of Music
Discourse