Your search returned the following 292 results:

Fri 30.11.2018

3. Berliner Branchentreff Literatur: Making literature visible

Discussions, workshops, book market
Discourse

Tue 11.12.2018
7 pm

ARCH+ features 82

Discussion
Discourse

Sun 15.09.2019
11 am

The Disciplined Body

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Discourse

Sat 14.09.2019
7:30 pm

Microbial Keywording

Installation, Performance, Talk
Reading Bodies!
Discourse

Sun 15.09.2019
4:30 pm

Vulnerable Bodies

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Discourse

Sun 15.09.2019
6 pm

Corpoliteracy in Educational Practice

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Discourse

Sat 23.11.2019
7 pm

Re-Imagining Copyright

Talks
Right the Right
Discourse

Fri 22.11.2019
7 pm

Re-Imagining Copyleft

Talk
Right the Right
Discourse

Sat 23.11.2019
3:30 pm
Fri 22.11.2019
6:30 pm

The Berlin Gedankenexperiment

Talk
Right the Right
Discourse

Tue 20.08.2019

Rencontres Internationales Paris/Berlin – New cinema and contemporary art

Film, Performances, Workshops, Artist Talks
Discourse

Mon 28.05.2018
7 pm

Salon für Ästhetische Experimente

Discussion, Concert
Salon für ästhetische Experimente
Discourse

Mon 11.06.2018
7 pm

(Canceled) Salon für Ästhetische Experimente

Lecture
Salon für ästhetische Experimente
Discourse

Mon 9.07.2018
7 pm

Salon für Ästhetische Experimente

Roundtable
Salon für ästhetische Experimente
Discourse

Thu 9.08.2018
7:30 pm

London Is The Place For Me

Talk and reading
Wassermusik
Discourse

Sat 16.11.2019
11 am–7 pm

The Unforeseen

Conference
The Unforeseen
Discourse

Mon 16.04.2018
7 pm

Salon für Ästhetische Experimente

Salon für ästhetische Experimente
Discourse

Fri 11.01.2019
3 pm–5:30 pm

The Discrete Charm of the Alphabet

Performances, Lectures, Discussions
The New Alphabet – Opening Days
Discourse

Sat 23.03.2019
2:30 pm

Keeping Track(s): Saving Sonic Heritage

Talks
Find the File
Discourse

Sun 24.03.2019
3:30 pm

Informal Archiving: Crate-Diggers, Selectors, Reissues

Discussion
Find the File
Discourse