Your search returned the following 227 results:

Mon 23.06.2014
10:45 pm

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0
Discourse

Thu 26.06.2014
6:45 pm

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0
Discourse

Sat 28.06.2014
6:45 pm

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0
Discourse

Fri 4.07.2014
6:45 pm

Expert Talk at Halftime

Copa da Cultura 2.0
Discourse

Thu 24.09.2015
6:30 pm–9:30 pm

Confronting Logistics: Ports, Migration, Encounters

Reading, lecture, commentaries
Discourse

Sat 3.10.2015
8 pm

Ein Haufen Scheiß und ein zertrümmertes Klavier | Vincent: Krieg und Gegenwart

Concerts
100 Years of Now. The Opening
pop music into its emerging discourse: clipping, distortion, Bring the Noise. The hedonistic (...)
Discourse

Sat 26.09.2015
8 pm–10 pm
Fri 18.03.2016
3 pm–9 pm

Les Rencontres Internationales

Screening
Les Rencontres Internationales 2016
1827. Jasmina Cibic films four characters whose words are based on extracts from discourse on (...)
Discourse

Sat 19.03.2016
3 pm–9 pm

Les Rencontres Internationales

Screening
Les Rencontres Internationales 2016
Discourse

Sun 20.03.2016
1 pm–7 pm

Les Rencontres Internationales

Screening
Les Rencontres Internationales 2016
Discourse

Fri 18.03.2016
8:30 pm

The Museum in Exile

Conference
A History of Limits
Discourse

Sat 19.03.2016
12 pm–2:30 pm

Frameworks and Narrative Architectures

Conference
A History of Limits
Discourse

Sat 19.03.2016
3:30 pm–6 pm

Inversions / When narratives become Institutions

A History of Limits
Discourse

Sat 19.03.2016
6:30 pm–9 pm

Limits: Hallucinating the Canon

Conference
A History of Limits
Discourse

Tue 15.03.2016
7 pm–9:30 pm

Opening: Les Rencontres Internationales

Opening
Les Rencontres Internationales 2016
Discourse

Sat 19.03.2016
11 am–6 pm

Migrating Spaces

Exhibition, panel, guided tour and workshop
Migrating Spaces
Discourse

Sun 20.03.2016
11 am–6 pm

Migrating Spaces

Exhibition, panel, guided tour and workshop
Migrating Spaces
Discourse

Fri 18.03.2016
8 pm

Migrating Spaces: Opening and Bookrelease

Opening
Migrating Spaces
Discourse

Wed 16.03.2016
3 pm–9 pm

Les Rencontres Internationales

Screening
Les Rencontres Internationales 2016
seen through the slatted boards in a loft, and pages torn from ‘A Lover’s Discourse: Fragments’ by (...)
Discourse

Thu 17.03.2016
3 pm–9 pm

Les Rencontres Internationales

Screening
Les Rencontres Internationales 2016
composition. Roswitha Schuller and Markus Hanakam analyse discourse on the history of art, and seek the secret (...)
Discourse