Your search returned the following 513 results:

Thu 3.08.2017
8 pm

Tomorrow's Rivers

Talk
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 4.08.2017
7 pm

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya | Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 5.08.2017
7 pm

Oumou Sangaré | Pascuala Ilabaca

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 11.08.2017
7 pm

Alemayehu Eshete & The Polyversal Souls | Fashion show: Kinshasa Collection

Fashion show, concert, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 12.08.2017
7 pm

Moreno Veloso | Marcos Valle

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sun 13.08.2017
7 pm

Khaled | Barmer Boys

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 21.07.2017
10 pm
Thu 27.07.2017
10 pm

Still Life

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 29.07.2017
10 pm

Congo River – Beyond Darkness

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Thu 3.08.2017
10 pm

Char... the No Man’s Island

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 4.08.2017
10 pm

Cold Harbour

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 5.08.2017
10 pm
Fri 11.08.2017
10 pm

Félicité

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 12.08.2017
10 pm

Aquarius

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sun 13.08.2017
10 pm

100% Arabica

Film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Fri 21.07.2017
6 pm

Arto Lindsay & Band | Romperayo | Eli Pavel

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Sat 22.07.2017
7 pm

Bixiga 70 | Los Pirañas

Concerts, film
Wassermusik X
Festival

Thu 27.07.2017
8 pm

Who owns the Spree?

Talk
Wassermusik X
Festival