The program at HKW, including exhibitions, will take place as planned through Sunday, Nov 1, 2020. More…

Your search returned the following 513 results:

Thu 10.09.2015

Film Lounge

Nuevo Cine Argentino
Festival

Wed 9.09.2015
9:30 pm

Lounge

Nuevo Cine Argentino
Festival

Fri 8.07.2016
7 pm

Ernest Ranglin & Friends | Roger Robinson & disrupt

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Sat 9.07.2016
7 pm

Elkin Robinson | Guayo Cedeño

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Fri 15.07.2016
7 pm

Calypso Rose | L.M. Stone

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Sat 16.07.2016
7 pm

Jacques Schwarz-Bart: Jazz Racine Haïti | Bituin

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Sun 17.07.2016
7 pm

Mondmaschine play Occeppa Sun | We All Break

Concerts, Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Thu 21.07.2016
8 pm

Haiti — Pearl and False Paradise

Reading and discussion
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Fri 22.07.2016
7 pm

Systema Solar | Estrellas de Carla

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Sat 23.07.2016
7 pm

Caribbean Calypsonians & Kalypso Katz | Sakésho

Concert
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Thu 28.07.2016
8 pm

Martinique — Créolité and Imagination

Reading and discussion
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Fri 29.07.2016
7 pm

Les Vikings de la Guadeloupe | Tom McDermott

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Sat 30.07.2016
7 pm

Sonex | La Gallera Social Club

Concerts, film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Fri 8.07.2016
10 pm

God Loves the Fighter

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Fri 22.07.2016
10 pm

Del Palenque de San Basilio | Les rois créoles de la champeta

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Fri 15.07.2016
10 pm

Calypso Rose – The Lioness of the Jungle

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Sat 16.07.2016
10 pm

Meurtre à Pacot / Mord in Pacot

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Sun 17.07.2016
10 pm

Lee Scratch Perry’s Vision of Paradise

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Thu 21.07.2016
10 pm

Jean Gentil

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival

Sat 9.07.2016
10 pm

Los viajes del viento / The Wind Journeys

Film
Wassermusik: The Other Caribbean
Festival