Your search returned the following 124 results:

Sat 29.09.2018

Exhibition Visits with Joker

The Most Dangerous Game
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 30.09.2018

Guided tour

The Most Dangerous Game
Guided tours in English with Douglas Boatwright, in German with Norbert Witzgall. Douglas (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 7.05.2017

Guided tour

Guided tour
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Guided Tours

Mon 15.05.2017

Guided tour

Guided tour
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Guided Tours

Mon 12.06.2017

Guided tour

Guided tour
“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Guided Tours

Mon 8.05.2017

Monday tours

Guided tour
2 or 3 Tigers
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 3.09.2017

Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 10.09.2017

Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 17.09.2017

Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 24.09.2017

Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Cultural education Guided Tours (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 1.10.2017

Book Launch & Guided exhibition tour

Art Without Death: Russian Cosmism
Cultural education Guided Tours Publication (...)
Guided Tours

Sat 16.04.2016

Curator-led tour

Past Disquiet
Cultural education Guided Tours Internationalism Palestine Resistance (...)
Guided Tours

Sat 23.04.2016

Curator-led tour

Past Disquiet
Cultural education Guided Tours Internationalism Palestine Resistance (...)
Guided Tours

Sat 17.06.2017

Guided tour

Guided tour
2 or 3 Tigers
Cultural education Guided Tours History Identity Nation–State Postcolonialism Southeast Asia (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 30.04.2017

Curator-led tour with Anselm Franke and Hyunjin Kim

Guided tour
2 or 3 Tigers
Cultural education Guided Tours History Identity Nation–State Postcolonialism Society Southeast (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 11.06.2017

Guided tour with experts Anna-Sophie Springer and Etienne Turpin

Guided tour
2 or 3 Tigers
Cultural education Guided Tours History Identity Nation–State Postcolonialism Society Southeast (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 18.06.2017

Guided tour with Yumin Li

Guided tour
2 or 3 Tigers
Cultural education Guided Tours History Identity Nation–State Postcolonialism Southeast Asia (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 14.05.2017

Guided tour with Sun-ju Choi

Guided tour
2 or 3 Tigers
Cultural education Guided Tours History Identity Nation–State Postcolonialism Southeast Asia (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 20.03.2016

Data Protection as a Field of Ongoing Power Struggle in European Politics

Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Guided Tours Politics Society Visual Art (...)
Guided Tours

Sun 3.04.2016

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Cultural education Digital Media Digitalisation Guided Tours Politics Society Visual Art (...)
Guided Tours