Your search returned the following 51 results:

Thu 30.09.2021

Archive of Refuge – Installation

Archive of Refuge
2021, Thu, Sep 30 — 2021, Mon, Dec 20 Archive of Refuge – Installation Archive of Refuge (...)
Visitors can experience all 41 of the filmed interviews in an installation in the lobby of HKW. All (...)
Installation (...)
Archive of Refuge – Installation

The Shape of a Practice

The Shape of a Practice
Installation

Aernout Mik: Speaking in Tongues

Aernout Mik: Speaking in Tongues
Installation

Technosphärenklänge #2

Technosphärenklänge
Installation

Pop 16

Pop 16
Installation

Kosmoskopien

Kosmoskopien
Installation

After Year Zero

After Year Zero
Installation

Thu 21.10.2021

Sound installations

The Sound of Distance
acoustic ecology while also raising collective awareness of it. With the installation Sounding Reflections (...)
Installation

Thu 21.10.2021

Annea Lockwood: Dusk

Sound installation
The Sound of Distance
installation Thu, Oct 21, 2021   ca. 5.45–6.05 pm (at dusk) Roof Terrace Free admission Fri, Oct 22, 2021   ca (...)
Installation

Thu 21.10.2021

Anthea Caddy: Long Throw HKW

Sound installation
The Sound of Distance
test by means of this installation work mounted in the outdoor area of HKW’s grounds. The audience is (...)
Installation

Thu 21.10.2021

Video stations

The Sound of Distance
Installation

Wed 15.09.2021

Wandering Dunes 003

Sandbox games and durational performance
Kosmoskopien
2021, Wed, Sep 15 — 2021, Fri, Sep 17 Wandering Dunes 003 Installation view Nicholas Bussmann (...)
Throughout the Berlin Art Week, the installation Wandering Dunes will be performatively activated (...)
Installation

Thu 26.08.2021
7 pm–9 pm

Opening: Kosmoskopien

Exhibition, performance
Kosmoskopien
installation. Exhibition, performance Important: At this time, the GGG rule (tested-vaccinated-recovered (...)
Installation

Kosmoskopien

Kosmoskopien By Nicholas Bussmann 2021, Aug 27, Fri — 2021, Sep 19, Sun Kosmoskopien Installation (...)
Installation

Mon 26.10.2020

(un)mutable channels

Sound installation
The Shape of a Practice
temporary continent – materially, geographically and mythically constituted – the installation joins the (...)
Installation

Mon 26.10.2020

The Current

Installation
The Shape of a Practice
them become ever more apparent. The installation The Current presents field studies by artists (...)
Installation

Fri 13.11.2020

Installations

The Disappearance of Music
Morphing Radio destructor Sound installation by ::vtol::, digital version under preparation For years (...)
destructor Sound installation by ::vtol::, digital version under preparation For years, Dmitry (...)
Installation

Thu 22.08.2019
7 pm

Opening: Paris Calligrammes

Exhibition Opening
Paris Calligrammes
Installation

Thu 21.11.2019

Jan St. Werner & The National: The Spatio Sensory Soundcheck

Ambient sound installation
Right the Right
ambient sound installation The Spatio Sensory Soundcheck reconstructs this experience. The musician and (...)
Installation

Fri 6.09.2019

Installation: It’s not over

It’s not over
2019, Fri, Sep 06 — 2019, Sun, Sep 08 Installation: It’s not over The joint plaintiffs speak out (...)
Installation (...)
Installation: It’s not over