esult (plural):

Sat 9.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 9.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 11.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 11.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 16.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

WTF (What the Facebook)?

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 16.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Mastering Your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 18.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 18.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 23.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Taking Control of Your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 23.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 25.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 25.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 30.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Mastering Your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 30.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 2.05.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 2.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Taking Control of Your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 7.05.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 7.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Taking Control of Your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 9.05.2016
1 pm–2 pm

WTF (What the Facebook)?

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 9.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Mastering Your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics