From Nov 2 the HKW program continues in digital form. The building is closed. More…

Your search returned the following 37 results:

Sun 2.12.2018
5 pm

What Are We Supposed to Broadcast Anyway?

Lecture
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 6.12.2018
5 pm
Fri 7.12.2018
5 pm

Identifying as Anonymous: Public Speech In the Anonymous Age (Rip)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 21.03.2019

Rwandan Records

Walk-in music theater
Find the File
, tradition meets electronics. Rwandan Records is a video and sound installation, radio play, concert and walk (...)
, tradition meets electronics. Rwandan Records is a video and sound installation, radio play, concert and walk (...)
Radio Play

Fri 9.11.2018
5 pm

Pierre Schaeffer: Music in the Age of Technology

Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sat 8.12.2018
5 pm

Free Radio Futures – Radio Netzwerk Berlin (88.4 FM & 90.7 FM)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sun 9.12.2018
5 pm
Thu 1.11.2018

Radiophonic Spaces

Walk-in radio archive
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Radiophonic Spaces

Radio Play

Sat 10.11.2018
5 pm

Pour la Radio

Performance
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 15.11.2018
5 pm

Critical Experience Design

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Fri 16.11.2018
5 pm

Topology of Immersion

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sat 17.11.2018
5 pm

Archival Confrontations

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sun 18.11.2018
5 pm

Frantz Fanon talks to Rudolf Arnheim about noise

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 29.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance I

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 8.11.2018
5 pm

The Fear of Noise - On the Relationship between Music and Noise in Radiophonic Composing during the Weimar Republic

Lecture
Radiophonic Spaces
, especially with regard to Walter Gronostay’s musical radio play Mord (Murder, 1929). Lecture In German Thu (...)
musical radio play Mord (Murder, 1929). (...)
Radio Play

Fri 30.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance II

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Sat 1.12.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance III

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 1.11.2018
7:30 pm–9:30 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg I: The Algorithmic Ear

Lectures, sound performances
Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play

Thu 1.11.2018
7 pm

Opening: Radiophonic Spaces

Radiophonic Spaces
Radio Play