Fri, Oct 22: Road closures and traffic obstructions around HKW. More...

Your search returned the following 157 results:

Thu 21.10.2021
8:15 pm–9 pm

Diana Deutsch: Phantom Words – Spatial Edition

Lecture
The Sound of Distance
Talk

Fri 29.10.2021
6:30 pm

Beute

Book presentation, talk
presentation, talk Important: At this time, the GGG rule (tested-vaccinated-recovered) applies for this event (...)
Talk

Tue 2.11.2021
6 pm

Organisms Democracy: Constitutional Court

Performance, Talk
Berlin Performance, Talk Important: At this time, the GGG rule (tested-vaccinated-recovered) applies for (...)
Talk

Sun 31.10.2021
12 pm–2 pm

Europe is Failing

Lecture, Talk
gGmbH in cooperation with S. Fischer Verlag at HKW Lecture, Talk Important: At this time, the GGG rule (...)
Talk

Thu 28.10.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Building Publics

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Talk

Fri 12.11.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Interventions in Remembrance Cultures

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Talk

Fri 3.12.2021
5 pm–8 pm

Building Bodies

Audience discussion
Archive of Refuge
Talk

Tatort: Schlachtfeld

Tatort: Schlachtfeld
Talk

Right the Right

Right the Right
Talk

Herta Müller und Marcel Beyer – LANGUAGE

Dictionary of Now
Müller and Georg-Büchner awardee Marcel Beyer talk about literary facets of language and analyze its (...)
Talk (...)
Talk and reading Nov 14, 2017 (...)
Beyer talk about literary facets of language and analyze its significance in times of hardened political

Thu 7.10.2021
7 pm–12 midnight

Assembling a Black Counter Culture

Talk, panel, concert, DJ set
On Music
cooperation with the Camden Art Centre in London. Talk, panel, concert, DJ set Important: At this time, the 2G (...)
Talk

Karin Knorr-Cetina, Philip Mirowski & Nick Srnicek – MARKET

Dictionary of Now
Talk (...)
Lectures, talk, interventions by the Chor der Kulturen der Welt Dec 12, 2017

Wed 25.08.2021

Rencontres Internationales Paris/Berlin – New cinema and contemporary art

Filmscreenings, performances, artist talks
Talk

Wed 15.09.2021
8 pm

Sex work’n’roll

Conversation
Illiberal Arts
Talk

Thu 29.07.2021
7:30 pm

Asal Dardan, Annett Gröschner

Reading and talk
21 Sunsets
moderated by journalist and editor Miryam Schellbach. Reading and talk In German 7 pm Doors open 7:30 pm (...)
Talk

Tue 11.05.2021
6:30 pm

Knowledge Spaces of Our Society: Cultural Education Sites

Online program: talk
Education Shock
Feireiss The talk is the third event in the five-part series of dialogues Wissensräume unserer Gesellschaft (...)
Talk

Mon 7.06.2021
8:30 pm

On Smart Paradises

Reading, talk, film screenings
Potosí Principle – Archive
: Christian von Borries, 2020, 77 minutes Reading from the Potosí Archive, book no. 1 / 7 Reading, talk, film (...)
Talk

Sat 20.03.2021
9 am–6 pm

European Culture of Resistance against Fascisms

Online program: Workshops, conversation
Talk