The SciFiKo collective develops and organizes film and animation workshops in and outside of school spaces. The workshops produce collective science fiction films that together form the Ecology of Future series. The (growing) collective consists of Kitti Baracsi, Matteo Carli, Lucia Cavalchini, Francesca Cogni, Tuline Gülgönen, Paul Schweizer, Laurenz Virchow, Hafid Velasco.

As of February 2021

Schools of Tomorrow 3 – School projects
2020 - 2021