Temporary continent

Temporary continent. is a transatlantic project featuring Jamie Allen, Louise Carver, Nina Jäger, Sarrita Hunn, James McAnally, Clémence Hallé, Benoît Verjat, Duncan Evennou and Anne-Sophie Milon. For the installation (un)mutable channels, offers contributions, reflections and media derived from activities and interactions around the research project Mississippi. An Anthropocene River and other works dealing with the anthropocene.

As of October 2020