Video – 0:33:33

Truth Measures | Technosphere Truth?

Technosphere × Knowledge 2016, Apr 14, Thu — 2016, Apr 16, Sat

Video – 0:00:50

Pop 16 | Trailer

Pop 16 100 Years of Recorded Music 2016, Apr 28, Thu — 2016, May 01, Sun

Video – 0:46:13

Structure, Pattern, Interference

Sprache und Wissen Curated by Marcel Beyer 2016, Apr 08, Fri — 2016, Apr 09, Sat

Video – 2:01:33

A History of Limits | Frameworks and Narrative Architectures

A History of Limits On the Architecture of Canon Narratives 2016, Mar 18-19

Video – 2:54:48

Inversions: When narratives become Institutions

A History of Limits On the Architecture of Canon Narratives 2016, Mar 18-19

Video – 2:10:06

Limits: Hallucinating the Canon

A History of Limits On the Architecture of Canon Narratives 2016, Mar 18-19

Video – 0:01:42

Nervous Systems | Exhibition Trailer

Nervous Systems Quantified Life and the Social Question March 11 – May 9, 2016

Video – 0:00:49

FORECAST FESTIVAL | TRAILER

Forecast Festival 2016, Feb 26, Fri — 2016, Feb 27, Sat

Video – 0:00:51

Singing the War | Trailer

2016, Jan 14, Thu — 2016, Jan 17, Sun