Your search returned the following 86 results:

Thu 22.04.2021

The Whole Life Congress

Presentations, panels, online program
Archive

Thu 22.04.2021

The Whole Life Congress

Installations
Archive

Wed 3.02.2021
7 pm

Black Italy

Online program: Lectures, discussions
The Whole Life: An Archive Project
up new perspectives beyond colonial hegemony? Part of The Broken Archive series – Villa Romana in (...)
Archive (...)
The Whole Life: An Archive Project

Sun 18.04.2021

The Whole Life Academy

Workshops
Archive

Thu 11.03.2021
7 pm

Archival Absence

Online program: Presentations, discussions
The Whole Life: An Archive Project
2021, Thu, Mar 11 Archival Absence Part of The Broken Archive series – Villa Romana in cooperation (...)
Part of The Broken Archive series – Villa Romana in cooperation with HKW funded by the (...)
Archive (...)
The Whole Life: An Archive Project

"Misfits": Pages from a loose-leaf modernity

“Misfits”: Pages from a loose-leaf modernity
Archive

Paris Calligrammes

100 Years of Now
Archive

Der Ohrenmensch

Radiophonic Spaces
radio archive. In concerts, lectures, and performances, international artists and scientists from a wide (...)
Archive (...)
The three-day event Der Ohrenmensch introduces the walk-in radio archive. In concerts, lectures

Find the File

Find the File
Archive

bauhaus imaginista

bauhaus imaginista
Archive

Fri 27.11.2020
5 pm

Visual Politics of (Im-)Mobility

Online program: Presentations, discussions
The Whole Life: An Archive Project
tells of the unseen daily routine in a refugee camp in Iran. Part of The Broken Archive series – Villa (...)
Archive (...)
The Whole Life: An Archive Project

Thu 15.10.2020
6 pm–9 pm

Challenging Collections. Common Things and Alternative Archives

Online program: Lectures, discussions, book presentations
The Whole Life: An Archive Project
Archive and Artistic Practice With Filipa César and Belinda Kazeem-Kaminski, moderated by Luisa Ziaja A (...)
Archive (...)
The Whole Life: An Archive Project

Sun 19.05.2019

The Whole Life: Archives and Reality

Archive viewing, congress, academy
The Whole Life: Archives and Reality
2019, Sun, May 19 — 2019, Sat, May 25 The Whole Life: Archives and Reality Archive viewing (...)
Archive

Thu 22.08.2019
7 pm

Opening: Paris Calligrammes

Exhibition Opening
Paris Calligrammes
Archive

Fri 23.08.2019

Paris Calligrammes

Exhibition
Archive

Thu 27.06.2019
Sun 6.10.2019

Guided tour with the artist Ulrike Ottinger

Paris Calligrammes
Archive

The Whole Life: Archives and Reality

der Avantgarden | © Staatliche Kunstsammlungen Dresden. Photo: David Pinzer The archive is omnipresent (...)
Archive viewing, congress, academyKunsthalle (...)
Archive