Your search returned the following 288 results:

Wed 14.04.2021
6 pm–8 pm

1970er Wi(e)derlesen / Re-Reading 1970

Online-Workshop
Education Shock
Cultural education

Sat 3.04.2021

Art Dialogs

Education Shock
Cultural education

Thu 17.06.2021

Dear Future,

Presentations of school projects, talks, discussions
Schools of Tomorrow 3
Cultural education

Sun 11.04.2021

Guided Tour in German

Education Shock
Cultural education

Sun 11.04.2021

Guided Tour

Education Shock
Cultural education

We decide how we reside

Wohnungsfrage
Cultural education

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization

Civil Society 4.0 – Refugees and Digital Self Organization
Cultural education

New Experts!

New Experts!
Cultural education

Schools of Tomorrow | Kick-off conference

Schools of Tomorrow
Cultural education

Schools of Tomorrow: Test Run for the School of the Future

Schools of Tomorrow
Cultural education

Forensic Evidence

Cultural education

Reading Bodies!

The New Alphabet
Cultural education

Sun 31.01.2021

Postponed: Curatorial introduction

Education Shock
Cultural education

Sat 12.09.2020

Architectural tour

Cultural education

Sun 27.09.2020
12:30 pm

Curatorial introduction

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Mon 7.09.2020

Art Dialogs

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Sun 6.09.2020

Guided Tour in German

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Sun 6.09.2020

Guided Tour

Aby Warburg: Bilderatlas Mnemosyne
Cultural education

Sun 20.09.2020
3 pm

Curatorial introduction

A Slightly Curving Place
Cultural education