Your search returned the following 327 results:

Wed 22.07.2015

The Making of Wassermusik

Documentary film workshop for kids and teens ages 10 – 16
Wassermusik: Mother India
Cultural education

Sat 18.07.2015

Mother India in Berlin

Film workshop for adults
Wassermusik: Mother India
Cultural education

Sun 16.03.2014

Forensics and Human Rights Abuse

Conversation
Forensis
Cultural education

Sun 23.03.2014

Aural Contract: The Voice before the Law

Presentation
Forensis
Cultural education

Sun 30.03.2014

Drones: Making the Invisible Visible

Conversation
Forensis
Cultural education

Sun 6.04.2014

When Graves Talk

Conversation
Forensis
Cultural education

Fri 25.04.2014

HKW Wissensclub #5

Conversation
Forensis
Cultural education

Sun 16.03.2014

Flavors with corners – creaky smells.

Workshop
Forensis
Cultural education

Sun 30.03.2014

Stories out of Stone

Workshop
Forensis
Cultural education

Sun 8.06.2014

Out of the Classroom, into the World

Workshop
School
Cultural education

Thu 24.07.2014

Making of Wassermusik

Wassermusik: Lusofonia
Cultural education

Sun 6.07.2014

Out of the Classroom, into the World

Workshop
School
Cultural education

Sun 19.10.2014

Nature as a Crime Scene?

Artist Talk
Adam Avikainen: CSI Department of Natural Resources
Cultural education

Sat 20.09.2014

The Artist at Work

Open Studio
Adam Avikainen: CSI Department of Natural Resources
Cultural education

Sun 30.11.2014

Which Matters Matter?

Talk
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Cultural education

Sun 16.11.2014

Anthropocene Observatory – Can We Control the Earth?

Artist Talk
Anthropocene Observatory
Cultural education

Sun 23.11.2014

It rocks! The Seismographic Recording

Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019

Bodies between Showing and Shaming

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 17.11.2019

Guided Tour for Families

Cultural education