Your search returned the following 337 results:

Sun 18.05.2014

Stupid Music on hausradio.de

Stupid Music
Anthropocene Cultural education Music Radio (...)
Cultural education

Sun 2.02.2014

Scrap Music — Stop zappin’, start jammin’

transmediale 2014
Cultural education kids&teens Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 6.07.2014

Out of the Classroom, into the World

Workshop
School
Cultural education Education Israel kids&teens Language Perception (...)
Cultural education

Sun 19.10.2014

Nature as a Crime Scene?

Artist Talk
Adam Avikainen: CSI Department of Natural Resources
Anthropocene Cultural education Culture Forensics Knowledge Nature Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sat 20.09.2014

The Artist at Work

Open Studio
Adam Avikainen: CSI Department of Natural Resources
Anthropocene Cultural education Culture Forensics Nature Talk Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 30.11.2014

Which Matters Matter?

Talk
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene Change Cultural education Culture Knowledge Nature Society (...)
Cultural education

Sun 16.11.2014

Anthropocene Observatory – Can We Control the Earth?

Artist Talk
Anthropocene Observatory
Anthropocene Civilization Cultural education Evolution Mathematics Science The Documentary (...)
Cultural education

Sun 23.11.2014

It rocks! The Seismographic Recording

Workshop
The Anthropocene Project. A Report
Anthropocene Cultural education Culture kids&teens Nature Representation Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sat 7.03.2015

Who what how works?

Kids&Teens Workshop
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being kids&teens Labor Perception Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 22.03.2015

Ein neues Produkt (A New Product)

Film and talk
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Education Film Human being Labor Perception Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sun 15.03.2015

Arbeiter verlassen die Fabrik (Workers Leaving the Factory)

Film and talk
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Education Film Human being Labor Perception Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.03.2015

Sauerbruch Hutton Architekten (Sauerbruch Hutton Architects)

Film and talk
Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being Labor Perception Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sun 23.03.2014

Aural Contract: The Voice before the Law

Presentation
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Presentation (...)
Cultural education

Sun 30.03.2014

Drones: Making the Invisible Visible

Conversation
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sun 6.04.2014

When Graves Talk

Conversation
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Talk (...)
Cultural education

Sun 13.04.2014

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 20.04.2014

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 27.04.2014

Forensic Architecture

Lecture
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Sun 11.05.2014

Konsole mio

Kids Workshop
Stupid Music
Anthropocene Cultural education Escape kids&teens Music (...)
Cultural education

Sat 7.03.2015

Family afternoon with short films

Labour in a Single Shot
Cultural education Film Human being kids&teens Labor Perception (...)
Cultural education