Your search returned the following 337 results:

Sun 8.06.2014

Out of the Classroom, into the World

Workshop
School
Cultural education Education Israel kids&teens Language Perception (...)
Cultural education

Sat 7.06.2014

Teens 04: Portrait im Focus

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education kids&teens Perception Photography Youth (...)
Cultural education

Sat 21.06.2014

Teens 04: Bilderbaustelle

Comic Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education kids&teens Perception Photography Youth (...)
Cultural education

Sun 4.05.2014

Exhibition Guided Tour

Guided Tour
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights (...)
Cultural education

Thu 24.07.2014

Making of Wassermusik

Wassermusik: Lusofonia
Cultural education Discourse Festival kids&teens Lusophony Water Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sat 22.02.2014

Teens 02

Photography Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education Film kids&teens The Documentary Youth (...)
Cultural education

Mon 3.02.2014

Teens 01

Documentary Workshop
C/O Junior/Teens goes HKW
Cultural education Film kids&teens The Documentary Youth (...)
Cultural education

Fri 29.08.2014

kids&teens@HKW: Otelo Burning

Film & Discussion
20 Years of Democracy in South Africa
Cultural education Democracy Discourse Film kids&teens Opening Racism South Africa (...)
Cultural education

Sun 23.11.2014

Sensitives as Prometheans?

Artist Talk
The Otolith Group: Medium Earth
Anthropocene Art Cultural education Exhibition Future History Society Visual Art (...)
Cultural education

Sun 16.03.2014

Forensics and Human Rights Abuse

Conversation
Forensis
Anthropocene Conference Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Talk (...)
Cultural education

Fri 25.04.2014

HKW Wissensclub #5

Conversation
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights Talk Wissensclub (...)
Cultural education

Sun 16.03.2014

Flavors with corners – creaky smells.

Workshop
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights kids&teens Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 30.03.2014

Stories out of Stone

Workshop
Forensis
Anthropocene Cultural education Environment Forensics Human rights kids&teens Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 10.05.2015

Flota Nfumu

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Image of humanity kids&teens Nature Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Sun 31.05.2015

Philosophy in the Garden

Kids&Teens Workshop
Ape Culture
Animal Cultural education Human being Image of humanity kids&teens Nature Workshop (...)
Cultural education

Fri 30.05.2014

The Way Things Go - How Things Emerge

Filmscreening and talk for children (5+)
Berlin Documentary Forum 3
Aesthetics Contemporary Art Cultural education Film kids&teens Performance (Arts) The Documentary (...)
Cultural education

Sun 1.06.2014

The Way Things Go - The Passage of Time (I+II)

Films and talks for children (5+)
Berlin Documentary Forum 3
Aesthetics Contemporary Art Cultural education Film kids&teens Performance (Arts) The Documentary (...)
Cultural education