Your search returned the following 326 results:

Sun 15.09.2019
1:30 pm

Human/Body/Rights

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sat 18.05.2019
1 pm–6 pm

Students' Day

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 15.12.2019
4:30 pm

Guided Tour

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Thu 7.11.2019
2 pm–6 pm

Testing the Schools of the Future

Schools of Tomorrow 1 & 2
Cultural education

Sun 6.10.2019
6 pm

Here’s to Art!

Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
3 pm

Body Enhancements: Options and Conflicts

Lecture performance
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sat 19.10.2019

Art Dialogs

Cultural education

Sun 8.12.2019
3 pm
Sat 7.12.2019

Bestiarium

Cultural education

Fri 7.06.2019
3 pm

bauhaus reloaded – Students Design the Future

bauhaus imaginista
Cultural education

Sun 10.11.2019
3 pm

„Die Verschwulung der Welt“

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 3.11.2019

Guided Tour in German

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Sat 7.12.2019

Curator-led tour

Spectral-White
Cultural education

Thu 7.11.2019

Curator-led tour

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Cultural education

Sat 2.11.2019

Guided tour with the artist Satch Hoyt

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Cultural education

Thu 14.11.2019
7 pm

Curator-led tour

Afro-Sonic Mapping
Cultural education

Sat 16.11.2019
11 am–7 pm

The Unforeseen

Conference
The Unforeseen
Cultural education

Mon 3.06.2019
5:30 pm

تور نمایشگاه

bauhaus imaginista
trainee in the cultural education division at Haus der Kulturen der Welt. He supports the Berliner (...)
Cultural education

Sat 24.08.2019

Art Dialogs

Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education

Sun 8.09.2019
12 pm–7 pm

30 Years HKW

Architectural tours
Cultural education