Your search returned the following 513 results:

Sat 15.08.2020
10 pm

Domestic Tourism II | Al-wadi / The Valley

Film | #5 Die Wüste erforschen
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Wed 19.08.2020
9 pm

Heimat ist ein Raum aus Zeit

Film | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 20.08.2020
7:30 pm

Fragments of a Street

20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 21.08.2020
8 pm

Masha Qrella, Mira Mann

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 22.08.2020
8 pm

Stella Sommer, Michaela Meise

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 22.08.2020
10 pm

Sign Space

Film | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sun 23.08.2020
5 pm

Space for Listening

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 21.08.2020
10 pm

How Long Is Now

Film | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 20.08.2020
9:30 pm

Shayne

Film | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sun 23.08.2020
9 pm

Vaginal Davis presents: Contemporary Vinegar Syndrome | Neurasia

Film with performative introduction | #6 Im Haus arbeiten
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 16.07.2020
7:30 pm
Thu 16.07.2020
9:30 pm

Alpi | Two Days at the Falls

Film | #1 Bilder sammeln
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 17.07.2020
8 pm

Mary Ocher, Monica Besser

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 17.07.2020
10 pm

Four Corners | Our Marilyn

Film | #1 Bilder sammeln
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 18.07.2020
8 pm

Stella Chiweshe, Rolf Hansen

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Sat 18.07.2020
10 pm

The Second Journey (To Uluru) | Diver

Film | #1 Bilder sammeln
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 23.07.2020
7:30 pm

Kabeljau & Dorsch Special

Readings and conversation
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Thu 23.07.2020
9:30 pm

Balikbayan #1 - Memories of Overdevelopment Redux VI | Stadt in Flammen

Film | #2 Bilder ausgraben
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 24.07.2020
8 pm

Ashraf Kateb POP & Friends, Alaa Zouiten

Concerts
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival

Fri 24.07.2020
10 pm

Spell Reel | Memory Also Die

Film | #2 Bilder ausgraben
20 Sunsets
Open Air Festival