From Nov 2 the HKW program continues in digital form. The building is closed. More…

Your search returned the following 32 results:

Der Ohrenmensch

Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Fri 9.11.2018
5 pm
Sat 8.12.2018
5 pm

Free Radio Futures – Radio Netzwerk Berlin (88.4 FM & 90.7 FM)

Live broadcast
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Sun 9.12.2018
5 pm
Thu 1.11.2018

Radiophonic Spaces

Walk-in radio archive
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Radiophonic Spaces

New Music

Sat 10.11.2018
5 pm

Pour la Radio

Performance
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Thu 15.11.2018
5 pm

Critical Experience Design

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Fri 16.11.2018
5 pm

Topology of Immersion

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Sat 17.11.2018
5 pm

Archival Confrontations

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Sun 18.11.2018
5 pm

Frantz Fanon talks to Rudolf Arnheim about noise

Talk
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Thu 29.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance I

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Fri 30.11.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance II

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Sat 1.12.2018
5 pm–7 pm

Presence at a Distance III

Performances, presentations
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Thu 1.11.2018
7:30 pm–9:30 pm

Radiophonic Funkkolleg I: The Algorithmic Ear

Lectures, sound performances
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Thu 1.11.2018
7 pm

Opening: Radiophonic Spaces

Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Thu 1.11.2018
8 pm

Untranslatable Radio Theater

Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Thu 1.11.2018
9 pm–10 pm

Cevdet Erek, Hassan Khan

Concerts, performances
Radiophonic Spaces
New Music

Fri 2.11.2018
6 pm