Your search returned the following 145 results:

Sun 13.03.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Curator-led Tour

Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 20.03.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Data Protection as a Field of Ongoing Power Struggle in European Politics

Nervous Systems
2016, Sun, Mar 20 Data Protection as a Field of Ongoing Power Struggle in European Politics Guided (...)
Politics (...)
Data Protection as a Field of Ongoing Power Struggle in European Politics

Sun 27.03.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Patterns and Shadows of Life: The View From the White Room

Multimedia talk and guided tour
Nervous Systems
who work to demystify the politics of data in an international context. Since its founding in 2003 (...)
Politics

Sat 12.03.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Curator-led Tour

Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 26.03.2016
2 pm–7 pm

Photomarathon

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 3.04.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Is Resistance Possible? or “But I Am Your Mother!”

Nervous Systems
Sztuka jako pozór? and co-editor of two volumes on neoliberalism and politics. She published in: e-flux (...)
Politics

Sun 17.04.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

The ‚Smart‘ Mandate: A Speculative History

Talk
Nervous Systems
of human sciences, machine learning, design and urban and global politics that continues to inform (...)
, machine learning, design and urban and global politics that continues to inform our fundamental faith that (...)
Politics

Sun 24.04.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Secretary of Defense Donald Rumsfeld. Wolfgang Kaleck is a member of the Centre of European Law and Politics (...)
Politics

Sun 1.05.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

The Paradigm of Incomputability

Talk
Nervous Systems
, aesthetics and politics. She is interested in cybernetics, information theory and computation, complexity and (...)
Politics

Mon 9.05.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Curator-Led Tour

Nervous Systems
politics of data in an international context. Since its founding in 2003, Tactical Tech’s work has (...)
Politics

Sat 9.04.2016

Data/Shadows/Images – Film workshop

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Fri 15.04.2016
7 pm–11:18 pm

Truth Measures

Audio essay, presentations, discussion
Technosphere × Knowledge
Politics

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Computer anatomy lesson

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 17.04.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Old Fruits, New Sounds

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 24.04.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Laser Eyes Purr Machine

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 8.05.2016
3 pm–11:18 pm

Secure chat on your phone

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Thu 28.04.2016
10 am–4 pm

Girls’ Day: Smombies and Smart Girls

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Tue 19.04.2016
8 pm–11:18 pm

Knowledge × Sharing

Discussion, Launch
Technosphere × Knowledge
Politics

Sun 13.03.2016
4:30 pm–11:18 pm

Hands on your Handy

Workshop
Nervous Systems
analyst, Tactical Technology Collective) and Fieke Jansen (Project Lead, Politics of Data, Tactical (...)
Politics (...)
Fieke Jansen (Project Lead, Politics of Data, Tactical Technology Collective)