Your search returned the following 145 results:

Sat 7.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Taking Control of Your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 9.05.2016
1 pm–2 pm

WTF (What the Facebook)?

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 9.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Mastering Your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 27.03.2016
4:30 pm–9:59 pm

Data Detox

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 7.05.2016
1 pm–5 pm
Fri 6.11.2015
Thu 19.11.2015
7 pm–9:59 pm

Agency for a Humane Society #1: On Dialogical Forms

Talk
Acting within a humane society
Politics

Thu 26.11.2015
7 pm–9:59 pm

Jonas Mekas – TIME

Talk, Film
Dictionary of Now
Politics

Wed 9.12.2015
8 pm–9:59 pm

World Climate Conference

Documentary, Book Presentation, Discussion
Politics

Sun 22.03.2015
6 pm–9:59 pm

Democracy Lecture: Naomi Klein – The Decision: Capital versus Climate

Lecture and Discussion
Democracy Lectures
Conference to take place in late 2015 in Paris. Yet politics and society remain mired in a state of (...)
Politics

Fri 11.03.2016

Nervous Systems

Exhibition
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 13.03.2016
3 pm–9:59 pm

Curator-led Tour

Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 27.03.2016
3 pm–9:59 pm

Patterns and Shadows of Life: The View From the White Room

Multimedia talk and guided tour
Nervous Systems
who work to demystify the politics of data in an international context. Since its founding in 2003 (...)
Politics

Sat 12.03.2016
3 pm–9:59 pm

Curator-led Tour

Nervous Systems
Politics

Fri 16.01.2015
2 pm–9:59 pm

54321... Radical Philosophy Conference - Opening

Conference
54321… Radical Philosophy Conference 2015
Politics

Fri 16.01.2015
2:15 pm–3:45 pm

Acceleration & the New

Panel
54321… Radical Philosophy Conference 2015
Politics

Fri 16.01.2015
4:15 pm–6 pm

Artistic Strike

Panel
54321… Radical Philosophy Conference 2015
considerable respect as a decisive configuration of radical politics and art. This panel offers a range of new (...)
a decisive configuration of radical politics and art. This panel offers a range of new approaches to (...)
Politics

Fri 16.01.2015
6 pm–9:59 pm

Bar Vulkan & Radical Philosophy

54321… Radical Philosophy Conference 2015
Politics

Sat 17.01.2015
11:45 am–1:15 pm

Queer Theory & Geopolitics | Pedagogization

Panels
54321… Radical Philosophy Conference 2015
politics of paradox Rather than feeding into a legitimizing discourse and explaining why queer theory is (...)
Politics