Your search returned the following 145 results:

Mon 9.05.2016
1 pm–2 pm

WTF (What the Facebook)?

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 9.05.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Mastering Your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 27.03.2016
4:30 pm–10:34 pm

Data Detox

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 7.05.2016
1 pm–5 pm
Sun 17.04.2016
3 pm–10:34 pm

The ‚Smart‘ Mandate: A Speculative History

Talk
Nervous Systems
of human sciences, machine learning, design and urban and global politics that continues to inform (...)
, machine learning, design and urban and global politics that continues to inform our fundamental faith that (...)
Politics

Sun 24.04.2016
3 pm–10:34 pm

Guided Tour

Nervous Systems
Secretary of Defense Donald Rumsfeld. Wolfgang Kaleck is a member of the Centre of European Law and Politics (...)
Politics

Sun 1.05.2016
3 pm–10:34 pm

The Paradigm of Incomputability

Talk
Nervous Systems
, aesthetics and politics. She is interested in cybernetics, information theory and computation, complexity and (...)
Politics

Mon 9.05.2016
3 pm–10:34 pm

Curator-Led Tour

Nervous Systems
politics of data in an international context. Since its founding in 2003, Tactical Tech’s work has (...)
Politics

Sat 9.04.2016

Data/Shadows/Images – Film workshop

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Fri 15.04.2016
7 pm–10:34 pm

Truth Measures

Audio essay, presentations, discussion
Technosphere × Knowledge
Politics

Sun 10.04.2016
3 pm–10:34 pm

Computer anatomy lesson

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 17.04.2016
3 pm–10:34 pm

Old Fruits, New Sounds

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 24.04.2016
3 pm–10:34 pm

Laser Eyes Purr Machine

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 8.05.2016
3 pm–10:34 pm

Secure chat on your phone

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Thu 28.04.2016
10 am–4 pm

Girls’ Day: Smombies and Smart Girls

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Tue 19.04.2016
8 pm–10:34 pm

Knowledge × Sharing

Discussion, Launch
Technosphere × Knowledge
Politics

Sun 13.03.2016
4:30 pm–10:34 pm

Hands on your Handy

Workshop
Nervous Systems
analyst, Tactical Technology Collective) and Fieke Jansen (Project Lead, Politics of Data, Tactical (...)
Politics (...)
Fieke Jansen (Project Lead, Politics of Data, Tactical Technology Collective)

Sun 20.03.2016
12 pm–6 pm

Working the Transparency Grenade

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 3.04.2016
4:30 pm–10:34 pm

How to bust evil with a smile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 10.04.2016
4:30 pm–10:34 pm

Memory of the World/Public Library

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics