esult (plural):

Fri 8.04.2016
9 pm–9:30 pm

The Text of Life / My 4 LTRS

Film
Sprache und Wissen
Visual Art

Fri 8.04.2016
9:30 pm–10:30 pm

Structure, Pattern, Interference

Talk
Sprache und Wissen
Visual Art

Sat 9.04.2016
2 pm–2:30 pm

Cantatrix sopranica L.

Performance
Sprache und Wissen
Visual Art

Sat 9.04.2016
2:30 pm–4 pm

How does Knowledge Come into the World?

Sprache und Wissen
Visual Art

Sun 1.11.2015
4 pm–10 pm

Stor Eiglass

Installation
Technosphärenklänge
Visual Art

Sun 1.11.2015
8 pm–5:34 am

Technosphärenklänge #1

Concerts
Technosphärenklänge
Visual Art

Mon 14.12.2015
6 pm–5:34 am

Jeremiah Day, Aaron Hughes: Tea & Darkness

Performance, Talk
Salon of Aesthetic Experiments and International Symposium
Visual Art

Sun 1.11.2015
3 pm–5:34 am

Expert-led Tour with Francesca Ferguson

Wohnungsfrage
Visual Art

Sun 15.11.2015
3 pm–5:34 am

Expert-led Tour with Philipp Oswalt

Wohnungsfrage
Visual Art

Sun 29.11.2015
3 pm–5:34 am

Expert-led Tour

Wohnungsfrage
Visual Art

Sun 6.12.2015
3 pm–5:34 am

Expert-led Tour with Matthias Böttger

Wohnungsfrage
Visual Art

Sat 9.04.2016
4:30 pm–6 pm

Language Families and Artificial Languages

Reading, talk
Sprache und Wissen
Visual Art

Sat 9.04.2016
6:30 pm–7:45 pm

Between Ear and Mouth

Reading, talk
Sprache und Wissen
Visual Art

Sat 9.04.2016
8 pm–9:30 pm

What the Animals Say

Sprache und Wissen
Visual Art

Tue 19.04.2016
8 pm–5:34 am

Knowledge × Sharing

Discussion, Launch
Technosphere × Knowledge
Visual Art

Sun 3.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:34 am

How to bust evil with a smile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Visual Art

Sun 10.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:34 am

Memory of the World/Public Library

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Visual Art

Sun 17.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:34 am

Pimp your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Visual Art

Sun 24.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:34 am

Travels with Tor

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Visual Art