Your search returned the following 284 results:

Tue 21.05.2019

Testing the Schools of the Future: A Practice-Oriented Further Education Course for Teachers

Schools of Tomorrow
Further Education Course for Teachers Photo: Laura Fiorio Can what students wish for come true? How can (...)
Cultural education (...)
Testing the Schools of the Future: A Practice-Oriented Further Education Course for Teachers

Sun 15.09.2019
12 pm–4 pm

Körper-Alphabetisierungen

Workshop
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
6 pm

Corpoliteracy in Educational Practice

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
4 pm

Welcome

Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 6.10.2019
6 pm

Here’s to Art!

Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
1:30 pm

Human/Body/Rights

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
3 pm

Body Enhancements: Options and Conflicts

Lecture performance
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sat 24.08.2019

Art Dialogs

Paris Calligrammes
Cultural education

Sun 8.09.2019

Berlin Calligrams

Filmworkshop for adults
Paris Calligrammes
€20 Register at: education@hkw.de (max. 10 participants) Sat, Sep 07, 2019 11 am — 5 pm Sun, Sep 08 (...)
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
4:30 pm

Do Not Read This Body

Presentation
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
4:30 pm

Vulnerable Bodies

Talk
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sat 19.10.2019

Art Dialogs

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
5 pm–6:30 pm

Immaterial Making of Space

Exercise
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education

Sun 15.09.2019
11 am

The Disciplined Body

Talk
Reading Bodies!
with concentration, in tidy rows of seats; physical education is usually more a body disciplining (...)
, in tidy rows of seats; physical education is usually more a body disciplining measure than relaxing (...)
Cultural education

Sun 8.09.2019
12 pm–7 pm

30 Years HKW

Architectural tours
Cultural education

Sun 20.10.2019

Curator-led tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 10.11.2019

Thematic Guided Tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour in German

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sun 27.10.2019

Guided Tour

Love and Ethnology
Cultural education

Sat 14.09.2019
5:15 pm

Underbelly Resonances

Presentation
Reading Bodies!
Cultural education