Your search returned the following 8001 results:

Fri 30.05.2014

Tōhoku Trilogy - The Sound of the Waves

Film and talk
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Thu 25.05.2006

imbenge-dreamhouse

Installation
IN TRANSIT 06

Wed 24.05.2006
Sat 31.05.2014

Tōhoku Trilogy - Voices from the Waves

Film and talk
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Sat 31.05.2014

Tōhoku Trilogy - Storytellers

Film and talk
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Fri 30.05.2014

Doppelgänger

Screening and talk
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Fri 30.05.2014

1001 Reality. Sequels for an unfinished novel

Radio play, and live broadcast on Bayerischer Rundfunk
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Fri 30.05.2014

The Stone Garden/P Like Pelican: Parviz Kimiavi

Films and talk
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Thu 25.05.2006

Gilberto Gil

Opening
IN TRANSIT 06

Sun 1.06.2014

Buried Alive

Screening, talk, and live concert
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Sun 4.06.2006

Seis Sentidos / AS 10+

Dance
IN TRANSIT 06

Sat 3.06.2006
Wed 9.07.2014

Graveola

Concert
Copa da Cultura 2.0

Tue 30.05.2006

Cristian Duarte (São Paulo)

Dance
IN TRANSIT 06

Tue 30.05.2006
Fri 26.05.2006
Fri 30.05.2014

Pharoah Chromium and Nicholas Desamory

Live DJ set
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Sat 31.05.2014

DJ Grooviana

Live DJ set
Berlin Documentary Forum 3

Sun 1.06.2014

Tehran Carnival

Live DJ set
Berlin Documentary Forum 3