Your search returned the following 145 results:

Sun 17.04.2016
4:30 pm–9:13 pm

Pimp your Browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
, Politics of Data, Tactical Technology Collective) Your browser is one of the main access points to the (...)
Politics (...)
Tactical Technology Collective) and Fieke Jansen (Project Lead, Politics of Data, Tactical Technology

Sun 24.04.2016
4:30 pm–9:13 pm

Travels with Tor

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 8.05.2016
4:30 pm–9:13 pm

Sniff your WiFi

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 19.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Mastering your Mobile

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 19.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sun 20.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 21.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 26.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 26.03.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 28.03.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Taking control of your browser

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 28.03.2016
4:30 pm–5 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 2.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Digital Security Basics

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 2.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 4.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 4.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 9.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

Disrupting Your Digital Shadow

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 9.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Choosing Alternatives

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 11.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

De-Googlize Your Life

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Mon 11.04.2016
4:30 pm–5:30 pm

Investigating Your Metadata

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics

Sat 16.04.2016
2 pm–3 pm

WTF (What the Facebook)?

Workshop
Nervous Systems
Politics