HKW will be closed from Jan 7 until 26.

HKW Galleries

HKW Galleries

Gallery – 16 pictures

Pop 16

Pop 16 100 Years of Recorded Music Thu, Apr 28 — Sun, May 01, 2016

Gallery – 5 pictures

Technosphärenklänge #2

Technosphärenklänge #2 Thu, Apr 21 & Fri, Apr 22, 2016

Gallery – 8 pictures

Campus: The Technosphere Issue

Anthropocene Curriculum | Campus: The Technosphere Issue 2016, Apr 14, Thu — 2016, Apr 22, Fri

Gallery – 29 pictures

Sprache und Wissen

Sprache und Wissen Curated by Marcel Beyer 2016, Apr 08, Fri — 2016, Apr 09, Sat

Gallery – 13 pictures

Paul Mason – After Capitalism?!

Tue, Apr 05, 2016 7 pm Lecture and discussion

Gallery – 17 pictures

Nervous Systems

Nervous Systems Quantified Life and the Social Question March 11 – May 9, 2016

Gallery – 14 pictures

Singing the War

2016, Jan 14, Thu – 17, Sun

Gallery – 58 pictures

We decide how we reside

Workshops and exhibitions Oct 29, 2015

Gallery – 31 pictures

Wohnungsfrage

Oct 23 – Dec 14, 2015 Exhibition, publication series, academy

Gallery – 11 pictures

Wassermusik 2015 | Mother India

Summer-Open-Air-Festival Concerts, Films, Talks, DJ Dialogs, Watermarket, Yoga, Workshops

Gallery – 26 pictures

Synapse 2015

Synapse 2015 |The International Curators’ Network at Haus der Kulturen der Welt 2015

Gallery – 11 pictures

Jury Session

Jury Session: reflecting on the Shortlist 2015 I 2015, Wed, May 27

Gallery – 25 pictures

Ape Culture

Art Exhibition 2015, Thu, Apr 30 — 2015, Mon, Jul 06

Gallery – 8 pictures

Haus Leo – Professions

2015, Mar 30, Mon Opening